Ernie K. Doe (Tipitina's Record Club) - Self-Titled - Silver Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $25.00
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2022 Release. Reissued for the first time since 1972. Ernie K Doe's self titled classic on colored vinyl. Produced by Allen Toussaint and Marshall Sehorn.

1 Here Come the Girls
2 Back Street Lover
3 A Place Where We Can Be Free
4 Whoever Is Thrilling You (Is Killing Me)
5 I'm Only Human
6 Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
7 Fly Away with Me
8 A Long Way Back Home
9 Lawdy Mama
10 Talkin' 'Bout This Woman