Emmylou Harris - Last Date - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Last Date is a live Emmylou Harris album, released in October 1982. Recorded at a series of honky tonks and other small venues on the west coast, Harris conceived the album as a showcase for her Hot Band. It was composed mostly of country standards.

- Side 1 -
1 I'm Movin' on (Live) [Remastered Version]
2 It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
4 Return of the Grievous Angel (Live) [Remastered Version]
5 Restless (Live) [Remastered Version]
6 Racing in the Streets (Live) [Remastered Version]
- Side 2 -
1 Long May You Run (Live) [Remastered Version]
2 We'll Sweep Out the Ashes (In the Morning) [Live] [Remastered Version]
3 Juanita (Live) [Remastered Version]
4 Devil in Disguise (Live) [Remastered Version]
5 (Lost His Love) on Our Last Date [Live] [Remastered Version]
6 Buckaroo / Love's Gonna Live Here (Medley) [Live] [Remastered Version]