Emmylou Harris - Evangeline - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Evangeline was originally released in 1981. Songs included a remake of "Mister Sandman" (from the Trio sessions with Dolly Parton and Linda Ronstadt), "Evangeline" (also featuring vocals by Parton and Ronstadt), which she had previously performed with The Band, Rodney Crowell's "Ashes By Now", and a cover of John Fogerty's "Bad Moon Rising". It was certified Gold in less than a year after it's release.

- Side 1 -
1 I Don't Have to Crawl
2 How High the Moon
3 Spanish Johnny
4 Bad Moon Rising
5 Evangeline
- Side 2 -
1 Hot Burrito #2
2 Millworker
3 Oh Atlanta
4 Mister Sandman
5 Ashes By Now