El Michels Affair - Sounding Out The City - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hide Credits
A1 Detroit Twice
A2 Musings To Myself
A3 Too Late To Turn Back
A4 El Pueblo Unido
A5 Behind The Blue Curtain
B1 Ocho Rios
B2 Yennicita
B3 Creation
B4 This Songs For You
B5 Slide Show
B6 Hung Up On My Baby
Written-By [Original By] – Isaac Hayes