Death - Human - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released it's legendary fourth studio album Human in 1991 to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The album's complex and progressive music and introspective lyrics marked a massive stylistic change away from the more primitive early material for the group, and Human went on to become one of the most influential metal records in the history of the genre.

- Side 1 -
1 Flattening of Emotions
2 Suicide Machine
3 Together As One
4 Secret Face
- Side 2 -
1 Lack of Comprehension
2 See Through Dreams
3 Cosmic Sea
4 Vacant Planets
5 God of Thunder (Bonus Track)