Death Grips - No Love Deep Web - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 official physical release for the second album from the experimental Hip Hop outfit, previously only available digitally. The group consists of rapper Stefan "MC Ride" Burnett, and producers Zach Hill and Andy "Flatlander" Morin. Recorded from May to August 2012, the album exhibited what the band described as a darker and more minimal style. No Love Deep Web was leaked by the band due to complications over it's release date with their label, Epic, who subsequently dropped them.

- Side 1 -
1 Come Up and Get Me
2 Lil Boy
3 No Love
4 Black Dice
5 World of Dogs
6 Lock Your Doors
- Side 2 -
1 Whammy
2 Hunger Games
3 Deep Web
4 Stockton
5 Pop
6 Bass Rattle Stars Out the Sky
7 Artificial Death in the West