Dawes - Nothing is Wrong (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - 2x Milky Clear Color Vinyl LPs + 7" Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 milky clear colored LP’s in a deluxe gatefold die-cut jacket w/gold foil
Bonus 7” with B-sides “Strangers Getting Stranger” and “Rest Easy”
New and enhanced album art
Custom inner-sleeves with new liner notes by Taylor Goldsmith
Includes digital download with 4 NIW session B-sides

In 2011 Dawes released their highly-anticipated Sophomore album 'Nothing Is Wrong'. Produced and mixed by Jonathan Wilson, ‘NIW’ built on the band's sun-drenched, Laurel Canyon sound with rock solid songwriting and beautiful Crosby, Stills, and Nash-style harmonies. The album was met with near universal critical-acclaim and catapulted the band's career. With ‘Nothing Is Wrong’, Dawes staked their flag as leaders of new school, folk-infused, west coast rock n'roll.

Side A
1.Time Spent In Los Angeles
2.If I Wanted Someone
3.My Way Back Home
Side B
1.Coming Back To A Man
2.So Well
3.How Far We’ve Come
Side C
1.Fire Away
2.Moon On The Water
3.Million Dollar Bill
Side D
1.The Way You Laugh
2.A Little Bit of Everything

Bonus 7”
Side A – Strangers Getting Stranger (Bonus Track)
Side B – Rest Easy (Bonus Track)

+ 2 digital only tracks
All My Failures (Bonus Track)
Don’t Send Me Away (Bonus Track)