Dangerdoom - The Mouse and the Mask: Official Metalface Version - 3x Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Official Metalface Version, including the Occult Hymn EP available on vinyl for the first time, and two previously unreleased tracks.

Back in 2005, super producer Danger Mouse and masked hip-hop supervillain DOOM came together for The Mouse And The Mask, a collaborative album released under the name DangerDOOM. Among DOOM’s most successful projects both critically and commercially, the album was inspired by Cartoon Network’s late-night Adult Swim programming slate, and includes appearances from several Adult Swim characters, including Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost, Harvey Birdman, and more. The Mouse And The Mask also features guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, and Cee Lo Green.

This deluxe 3xLP vinyl reissue courtesy of DOOM’s own label Metal Face Records also contains several bonus cuts not on the original album. The full 7-track 2006 DangerDOOM EP Occult Hymn is included, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, making this the definitive DangerDOOM collection.

Track List
El Chupa Nibre

Sofa King

The Mask (feat. Ghostface)

Perfect Hair

Benzi Box (feat. Cee-Lo)

Old School Rules (feat. Talib Kweli)

A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)

Basket Case

No Names (Black Debbie)


Mince Meat

Vats Of Urine

Space Hos

Bada Bing

Skit 1
El Chupa Nibre (Remix)
Perfect Hair II
Korn Dogz
Skit 2
Sofa King (Remix)
Space Ho's (Madlib Remix)
Mad Nice (feat. Vinny Price and Black Thought)