Counting Crows - Somewhere Under Wonderland - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the seventh studio album from Counting Crows. SOMEWHERE UNDER WONDERLAND marks the band's first original material since 2008. Known for creating unique and innovative concerts and consistently ranked as one of the top live bands performing today, Counting Crows are no slouches in the studio as they prove on this album.

1 Palisades Park
2 Earthquake Driver
3 Dislocation
4 God of Ocean Tides
5 Scarecrow
6 Elvis Went to Hollywood
7 Cover Up the Sun
8 John Appleseed's Lament
9 Possibly Days