Childish Gambino - Camp - 2x 180 Gram Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2011 album from TV writer, actor, standup comedian and rapper Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino. A unique blend of Hip Hop with multiple genres, combined with lyrical genius, Gambino has gone from a viral cult following to a mega sensation.

A1 Outside 4:32
A2 Fire Fly 3:24
A3 Bonfire 3:15
A4 All The Shine 5:46
A5 Letter Home 1:47
B1 Heartbeat 4:32
B2 Backpackers 3:18
B3 L.E.S. 5:21
B4 Hold You Down 4:59
C1 Kids (Keep Up) 4:57
C2 You See Me 3:16
C3 Sunrise 3:42
C4 That Power 7:46
Bonus Tracks
D1 Freaks And Geeks 3:39
D2 My Shine 3:30
D3 Not Going Back 4:38
D4 Longest Text Message 3:43