Chicano Batman - Self-Titled - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Angeles' Chicano Batman have reissued their critically acclaimed 2010 self-titled debut album. The album, available with new cover art, features the fan favorite song “Itotiani.” This version comes housed in a metallic gold LP jacket with an album download card.

Track List:
1. Itotiani
2. La Samoana
3. A Hundred Dead And Loving Souls
4. Um Dia Do Sol
5. It's A Balloon
6. Lembrancinha
7. La Manzanita
8. Soniatl