Charles Bradley - Black Velvet Deluxe Edition - 2x LP Box Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Velvet Deluxe Box Includes:

Black Velvet 180g LP
"Even More Black Velvet" Bonus 12" EP of 4 stripped-down mixes & a message from Charles.
Full color photo book, featuring extended liner notes by producer Tommy “TNT” Brenneck.
“Black Velvet” Slipmat.
Inner sleeves featuring a painting of Charles riding a horse through the sky! As well as the surreal story that inspired it, transcribed in Charles’ own words.
Charles’ original “Black Velvit” business card.
Seeded MP3 download card, can be planted to grow Wildflowers in Charles’ memory. Green thumb not included. (1 Per Person)
All housed in a black velvet box with "Charles Bradley" stamped in silver foil.

A1 Can't Fight The Feeling
A2 Luv Jones
A3 I Feel A Change
A4 Slip Away
A5 Black Velvet
B1 Stay Away
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
B4 Fly Little Girl
B5 Victim Of Love (Electric Version)
C1 Strictly Reserved For You (Stripped Mix)
C2 How Long (Stripped Mix)
D1 Loving You Baby (Stripped Mix)
D2 The World (Is Going Up In Flames) (Stripped Mix)
D3 A Message From Charles