Cedric Burnside - Benton County Relic - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 We Made It
A2 Get Your Groove On
A3 Please Tell Me Baby
A4 Typical Day
A5 Give It To You
A6 Hard To Stay Cool
B1 Don't Leave Me Girl
B2 Death Bell Blues
B3 There Is So Much
B4 Call On Me
B5 I'm Hurtin
B6 Ain't Gonna Take No Mess