Buddy Guy ‎- Live at Legends - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Live at Legends features Guy's last live recordings from his now-shuttered original Legends Blues club in Chicago, captured during his January residency there in 2010. The album features a number of Buddy Guy live favorites including two amazing medleys: John Lee Hooker's 'Boom Boom' into Cream's 'Strange Brew'; and Jimi Hendrix's 'Voodoo Chile' into Cream's 'Sunshine of Your Love'. in addition to the live recordings, Live at Legends includes three previously unreleased studio recordings from Guy's critically acclaimed Living Proof album sessions.

- Disc 1 -
1 Intro [Live]
2 Best Damn Foo [Live]
3 Mannish Boy [Live]
4 I Just Want to Make Love to You/Chicken Heads [Live]
5 Skin Deep [Live]
- Disc 2 -
1 Damn Right I Got the Blues [Live]
2 Boom Boom/Strange Brew [Live]
3 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)/Sunshine of Your Love/Keep on Truckin' [Li
4 Polka Dot Love
5 Coming for You
6 Country Boy