Between the Buried and Me - The Parallax II: Future Sequence - 2x Marbled Color Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Parallax II: Future Sequence is the sixth studio album by progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me, originally released on October 9, 2012. The album's concept is the continuation of the band's 2011 EP The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues. Paul Waggoner and Dustie Waring (guitars) described it as being their favorite release up to now, being mature, dynamic, and with various metal influences from 1970's progressive rock, to jazz and fusion.

Goodbye To Everything 1:39
Astral Body 5:01
Lay Your Ghosts To Rest 10:02
Autumn 1:17
Extremophile Elite 9:58
Parallax 1:15
The Black Box 2:10
Telos 9:45
Bloom 3:29
Melting City 10:19
Silent Flight Parliament 15:09
Goodbye To Everything Reprise 2:29