Bad Religion - New America - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The New American is the eleventh album from Bad Religion, and was originally released in 2000. The album features the songs, "New America", " The Hopeless Housewife" and "I Love My Computer." Bad Religion has become synonymous with intelligent and provocative West Coast punk rock and are considered one of the most influential and important bands in the genre. Over the past three decades the band has continually pushed social boundaries and questioned authority and beliefs armed only with propulsive guitars, charging drumbeats, thoughtful lyrics and an undying will to inspire and provoke anyone who will listen.

- Side 1 -
1 You've Got a Chance
2 It's a Long Way to the Promise Land
3 A World Without Melody
4 New America
5 1000 Memories
6 A Streetkid Named Desire
7 Whisper in Time
- Side 2 -
1 Believe It
2 I Love My Computer
3 The Hopeless Housewife
4 There Will Be a Way
5 Let It Burn
6 Don't Sell Me Short