Animal Collective - Feels - 2x Vinyl LPs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Feels is the band's sixth studio album originally released in 2008 an features all four band member - Avey Tare, Deakin, Geologist, and Panda Bear.

A1 Did You See The Words 5:15
A2 Grass 2:59
A3 Flesh Canoe 3:44
B1 The Purple Bottle 6:48
B2 Bees 5:38
C1 Banshee Beat 8:22
C2 Daffy Duck 7:34
D1 Loch Raven 4:59
D2 Turn Into Something 6:29