Amyl and the Sniffers - Self-Titled - Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amyl and The Sniffers self-titled debut album is now repressed on Opaque Gold wax. Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A) and comes with 11 blistering tracks boasting 70’s throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault.

1. Starfire 500
2. Gacked On Anger
3. Cup Of Destiny
4. GFY
5. Angel
6. Monsoon Rock
7. Control
8. Got You
9. Punisha
10. Shake Ya
11. Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)